Some links

It’s already August (what!), and the heat has all but swallowed me whole. It makes me really wish there was a giant Slip ‘n Slide down Princess. Um, this should totally happen.

Also, when we were in NYC last week, we went to this deceptively large Italian market called Eataly, and I really want to go on one of their tours. Maybe when Andy is older he will enjoy this.

I didn’t get a chance to go to Brooklyn on this past trip, but a friend and I are going to take part in the Sketchbook Project. I attempted a year or two ago, but alas never actually finished my sketchbook. Accountability for the win this time!!

Leave a Reply

