Something Continuous

As is the case with many projects, you may find yourself starting things often, maintaining them sometimes, and completing them almost never. Despite this seemingly inevitable destiny, I refuse to give in to the beckoning of idleness. So here we are, at the start of my 23rd year of existence, with a new daily endeavour that I have embarked on. Prior to my birthday, I did a trial run of daily post-it pictures. However, I found that by day 7, sleep consistently trumped the post-it. Thus, I figured writing a few sentences would be more manageable than drawing a whole scene. Thus, letters to the (extra)ordinary was born. I am hopeful that with my wordpress app in hand, I will be able to keep this up. Here’s to a new challenge!

Leave a Reply

