The One Day Project

Sometimes random ideas come into my head. Today, I got one of those ideas – The One Day Project. I’m sure something like this has been done before, because the concept isn’t novel. However, I have not ever initiated something like it, so I thought why not. I went upstairs and found one of my empty journals and dedicated it to the project. I even made a website for it! Not sure what will happen with it, but that’s the fun part. I did the first entry in the book, and I am trying to decide who to send it to next…

 

Leave a Reply

