goals for 2012

it’s that time of year again! here are my goals for the new year – as i accomplish them i will update or add more :)

financial

  • bring my TFSA to $5000
  • pay off all the financing i have
  • take on the full mortgage by the end of the year
  • have $5000 in savings by year end

professional

  • keep an updated resume and portfolio
  • attend 3 workshops or conferences
  • take an AQ course
  • grow my twitter PLN to 100 people

spiritual

  • complete my bible reading plan every day
  • read at least 5 Christian books
  • update my worship binder
  • actively search for a mentor

personal

  • buy a bike or a scooter
  • bring my BMI down to 21.7
  • practice guitar regularly (at least 3x/week)
  • communicate with my family at least 2x/week
Leave a Reply

