weekly goals 5.0 – decorate the house

a lot of the time, i’ll see something really cool but really simple in a store or online and i’ll say to myself “i could make that”. more often than not, though, that something will remain unmade. this week, my goal is to realize my dream of actually creating something myself. i have three empty frames from ikea sitting in my living room, waiting to be filled with artwork. kelvin really wants me to recreate this alphabet poster from ikea, but i also have some other scribbles in mind that i want to do. we shall see how this activity pans out.

Leave a Reply

