a bucket list of sorts

i am a person who really loves lists. i love creating them, completing them, and changing them up. often times, i will start a list or embark on some sort of ambitious adventure, only to fall short by a lot. for example, i wanted to eat in more, and that lasted all of 3 days. from this, i can infer something about myself – i tend to like shorter deadlines. as such, my next little project will run on 1-week cycles. the plan is for me to give myself a new challenge each week. these will be meaningful little actions, most of which will free up more of my time/energy/resources to just enjoy life. the others will probably be for my own good (and health). i will keep track of them on this page. okay, begin!

Leave a Reply

