a beautiful day in kingston

weather has been absolutely wonderful. it’s warm, it’s sunny, and there’s just a faint breeze. it makes me want to spend all my time outside! today, since i was down in the downtown area (which reminded me that i need to vote!!) i decided to go visit some of my profs at queen’s. it was so nice to see them (i’ve been down on campus a few times, but just kept missing them) and as far as i can see things around campus haven’t changed much. because it was such a nice day, i decided to sit on the bleachers by tindall and read my book. i stayed until i finished one of my short stories, then i proceeded to head to cat mall to get my jeans hemmed. i’m so excited for the h&m to open there! the frontage looks really nice, right beside sears. i think i will do a lot of shopping there. but hopefully not too much…

Leave a Reply

