thank you cards

with kingston through my lens coming to a close, it is time for one of my favourite activities: cardmaking! today, with a wonderful 40% off coupon, i ventured to michael’s to buy my very first stamp set. i spotted this awesome set a few days ago, and couldn’t wait to buy it! it’s a little trickier than i thought it would be, but i’m looking forward to using it more, especially for cards. i recently discovered a scrapbooking and cardmaking blog that has given me amazing inspiration, so i am looking forward to expanding my horizons!

here are a few shots of the thank you cards i made. they’re really simple, but i like them.

so those are some of my faves. let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

